The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary is a twisted treat for the geeks, freaks, and uniques of a time not forgotten. Firing up twists of hard rock, glam, sleaze, classic curveballs, and a side of AOR. Whether it’s hard-edged or doused in more Aquanet and guyliner than the gents’ (or ladies’) toilets, DJ Mitz serves up an eclectic mix for your sinful aural pleasure to get you in the mood for the day (or night) ahead.

 

Every Saturday from 2-4 pm GMT | 3-5 pm CET | 6-8 am PST | 9-11 am EST

 

Podcasts