Pure Rock Fury, with our resident Mancunian Paul Cash, is 2 hours of hard-fueled, groove-soaked, feel-good rock! There’ll be no ballads here; each week, Pure Rock Fury brings you the very best of modern heavy rock from around the globe. There are 67 reasons to tune in! Sit back with your drink of choice and enjoy a formidable rock beast of a show! So—hands up—who wants some Pure Rock Fury!!!

 

Every Saturday from 4-6 pm GMT | 5-7 pm CET | 8-10 am PST | 11 am – 1 pm EST

 

Podcasts

‘Blue Sunday’ isn’t your traditional Blues Show! A modern fun and raucous mix, with an occasional old classic thrown in for good measure, giving you a show that gets your foot stomping from start to finish! It’s Down ‘n’ Dirty, Raw ‘n’ Heavy, incorporating all kinds of Blues from Stoner, Punk, Sludge, Garage, Delta & Slide Stomp! It’s a show where R’n’B still mean something and you get your Blues with a HEAVY Twist of Rock!

Podcasts