10 January 2020

The Breakfast Show 10.1.20

It’s the podcast for the Breakfast Show that aired live on Friday January 10th 2020 and you’re welcome to it!

Track List –

Motley Crue – Rattlesnake Shake

Tesla – Modern Day Cowboy

Beyond The Black – In The Shadows

Gorilla Riot – Black Heart Woman

Montrose – Paper Money

David Lee Roth – California Girls

Wishbone Ash – No Easy Road

Saxon – Stallions Of The Highway (live)

Michael Schenker Group – Ready To Rock

Brainstorm – Divine Inner Ghost

Delain – Burning Bridges

Black Whiskey – Burning Bridges

Stratovarius – Kiss Of Judas

Deep Purple – Fireball

Ozzy Osbourne – I Don’t Know

Waiting For Monday – Until The Dawn

Johnny Winter – Jumping Jack Flash (live)

Rhapsody Of Fire – Seven Heroic Deeds

Alice Cooper – Brutal Planet

Bullet For My Valentine – Whole Lotta Rosie

Fallen Temples – Broken

Iced Earth – Defiance

Hawkwind – Silver Machine

Fastway – All Fired Up

Judas Priest – Rocka Rolla

Scorpions – Rhythm Of Love