29 July 2019

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 28th July 2019

The Blues Cruise is a voyage through a wealth of Blues music that doesn’t get enough airplay (in my opinion). Whether you like old school (Delta Blues, Chicago Blues etc), or more up to date Rhythm and Blues or some unadulterated Blues Rock you will not be disappointed. I’ll also get out and about and find out what’s new and what’s hot on the Blues scene at your local venues and will bring you news of bands that you should keep an eye out for.


Cry Of Love – Peace Pipe
Stan Webb, Chicken Shack – Poor Boy
Alligator Stew – Two Wheels
The Allman Brothers Band – Firing Line
Mindi Abair and The Boneshakers – Seven day fool
Kris Barras Band – Ignite (Light It Up)
Gwyn Ashton – Candy Store
Buddy Whittington – Pay The Band
Dave Fields – Going Down
Mark May – Mercury Blues
Coen Walters Band – Time Of Day
Gentleman’s Blues Club – Harley Davidson Red White and Blue
Tab Benoit – Medicine
Rory Gallagher – Can’t Be Satisified
Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown – Out There
Jamie Harrison Guitar – I Shot the Sheriff
The Aristocrats – All Said and Done
Johnny Winter – Be Careful with a Fool
Led Zeppelin – Since I’Ve Been Loving You
Albert Cummings – Lonely bed