15 September 2019

The 100% Breakfast Show 13.9.19

Yet another two hours extravaganza of top rate rock music, just for you. Enjoy!


Track List –

JOANovARC – Burning

FM – Shot In The Dark

Fury – Burn The Earth

Blacktop Mojo – Can’t Sleep

Alice Cooper – Spark In The Dark

Pretty Maids – Serpentine

Helix – Wild In The Streets

Def Leppard – Die Hard The Hunter

Billy Squier – In The Dark

AC/DC – Meanstreak

Bonafide – No Doubt About It

Ugly Melon – Rainbow In The Dark

Jorn – Man Of The 80’s

Revolution Saints – Light In The Dark

Burning Point – Time Has Come

The Defiants – U X’D My Heart

Threshold – Small Dark Lines

Black Sabbath – Into The Void

Demonhead – Against The Grain

Laurence Jones Band – Day Tripper

Extreme – Lil Jack Horny

Scorpions – Blackout

Whitesnake – If You Want Me

Megadeth – Skin O’ My Teeth