Moon And Stars’s Sound Of The Underground is a show run by the head of our Press Department, Stephanie Ingram. The 2-hour show is dedicated to supporting black metal bands from around the world and is in full support of bands signed and unsigned, so if you would like your band (or your friends’ band) on the show, please email Moon and Stars!

 

Every Friday from midnight-2 am GMT | 1-3 am CET | 4-6 pm PST | 7-9 pm EST

 

Get in touch! Email: moonandstars@mmhradio.co.uk

Podcast

Reviews

Interviews