Courtney Black's Metal Soiree is two hours of nonstop metal, including heavy metal, nu-metal, metalcore, and many more sub-genres. Think of bands like Architects, Korn, and In This Moment. There is also a convivial segment dedicated to unsigned bands from all over the world for enticing discoveries. If this sounds like a little piece of heaven, (ha) tune in every Thursday for the best metal party around.

 

Every Thursday from 6-8 pm GMT | 7-9 pm CET | 10-noon PST | 1-3 pm EST

 

 

Podcasts

Reviews

Interviews

Blog