Another Slider

 

Get your mosh on with the Thrash Bash for 2 hours of glorious speed, fury, and noise! MJ will be playing a mixture of the best thrash-tastic classics and rising stars. He’ll dip his toes into some punk and thrash variations as he goes, so strap yourselves in!

 

Get in touch: Twitter: @ThrashBash_MMH   | Email: thrashbash@mmhradio.co.uk

 

Every Wednesday from 6-8 pm GMT | 7-9 pm CET | 10-noon PST | 1-3 pm EST

 

 Keep it THRASH!

 

 

Podcast

Interviews

Reviews

News