Follow the Tribe with DJ Canatan explores prog metal and its long-reaching tentacles into other genres. For two hours every Friday, you will hear classic and fresh tunes of prog, power, heavy, thrash, death, and even black metal as DJ Canatan takes listeners on an exploration to discover bands from all around the world. Expect to hear exclusive interviews, unreleased tunes, fun stories, and exciting topics. Join DJ Canatan for a prog discovery session you won’t want to miss.

 

Fridays 12 AM GMT | 1 AM CET | 7 PM EST

Get in touch InstagramFacebook | Email

Podcasts

Interviews

Reviews

News

Blog

Gallery