14 February 2021

Heresy with Adz 13.02.2021

The latest Heresy is now available to download and listen to at your leisure, so you no longer need to worry that you missed it.

This weeks playlist was something like this

Skinny Puppy – Assimilate
cEvin Key with Traz Damji – Tomahawk
Spankthenun – Fight and Breed
Skold – Goodbye
Betty X – The Group Suicide Show
Love and Rockets – Haunted When The Minutes Drag
Stoneburner – Beauty Is Terror (F7 The Joy Thieves Mix)
Machines With Human Skin – Fix Myself
Psychic T.V. – L.A. Angel
Westenra – Daemon Inside
Killing Joke – Love Like Blood
Pinhdar – Parallel
I Ya Toyah – Out Of Control
Rob Zombie – The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man
Noisecide – My Desires
Tragic Black – Dancing With Death
Specimen – Hex
New Model Army – Poison Street
Sex Gang Children – Mauritia Mayer
Sex Gang Children – Death Mask Mussolini
Matt Springfield – The End Of Life
Twin Tribes – Portal To The Void (She Past Away Mix)
Beauty In Chaos – The Delicate Balance Of All Things (Rapid Reiteration Mix)
Dissonance ft Melodywhore – Damage 1st Assault
Miseria Ultima – Inhale The Fire
Strange As Angels – The Walk

You can catch Heresy every Saturday 10pm (GMT) on MMH The Home Of Rock Radio