16 February 2018

The Breakfast Show Friday February 16th 2018

This is the podcast of the Breakfast Show, with classic tracks and brand new releases


Saxon – Yesterday’s Gone

Pearl Jam – Even Flow

Edenthorn – Heart’s Still Beating

Epica – Fight Your Demons


Tantrum – N.W.O.B.H.M

Deep Purple – Lazy

Nazareth – Turn On Your Receiver

Dirty Thrills – The Brave

Alice Cooper – Freedom

Eyes Of The Raven – Crown Of Serpents

Joel Hoekstra’s 13 – Anymore

The Temperance Movement – Caught In The Middle

Iron Maiden – The Evil That Men Do

Black Sabbath – Anno Mundi

Stone Broken – Heartbeat Away

Y&T – Black Tiger

Hell’s Addiction – We’re On Fire

Sizen – Asylum

Rose Tattoo – Rock ‘n’ Roll Outlaw

Whitesnake – Fool For Your Loving

Britny Fox – Girlschool

Inglorious – Taking The Blame

Tesla – Modern Day Cowboy