29 April 2019

Adam Onslaught Presents The Global Onslaught 26.04.19

This week see’s a welcome return of Adam Onslaught to Midlands Metalheads Radio and his very own Global Onslaught. Submissions have been coming in thick and fast these past few weeks with plethora of Spring-Time releases for you to listen to. A difficult choice, however, here’s the best of the best from the recent releases from around the world for you to enjoy.

On the show this week.

Backyard Babies- 44 Undead
Bad Religion- Chaos from Within
Bang Bang Firecracker- Welcome to the Slaughterhouse
Bokassa- Mouthbreathers Inc
Buckcherry- Right Now
Crown the Empire- Sudden Sky
Disturbed- A Reason to Fight
Double Experience- Love is Not Just Talk
Eden’s Curse- Unbreakable
Falling in Reverse- Drugs ft Cory Taylor
Feeder- Fear of Flying
FyreSky- Pieces
Gary Hoey- Your Kind of Love
Gasoline Outlaws- Better Days Coming
Gorilla Riot- Half Cut
Grand Magus- Brother of the Storm
Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin’ Stones- Bomb Through the Breeze
Heavy Feather- Where Did We Go
JoanOvArc- Jane
Joe Bonamassa- King Bee Shakedown
Joyous Wolf-Quiet Heart
Kenny Wayne Shepherd- Woman Like You
Luke Appleton- Snake Eyes
Matt Mitchell & The Cold Hearts- Home
Monster Truck- Denim Danger
Overlaps- Is This Really Love
Rammstein- Deutschland
Skam- Bring the Rain
Temple of One- The Cards